Installation d'une piscine en béton armé UNIBEO
XS
SM
MD
LG
XL

Installation of a reinforced concrete pool UNIBEO

La piscine en béton armé

A pool? Do not dream about it anymore! Meet with our experts to create a custom swimming pool. We will be able to help you from the beginning to the end to build your reinforced concrete pool.

UNIBEO pools are made of a reinforced concrete structure. The walls, the bottom and the stairs are made of reinforced concrete that respects the BAEL standard of water towers and bridges.

Choosing UNIBEO is to choose a solid and last-longing pool through our ten-year guarantees of "manufacture and installation". You get the whole French savoir-faire and an excellent quality product.

At UNIBEO, you choose according to your budget, the shape, the layout, and the details of your dream pool!

A beautiful, solid, last-longing and custom UNIBEO pool, don't you want to dive in?

Your UNIBEO pool in a few steps

1

study of your pool

Studying your project with an UNIBEO distributor, is to make sure you have the savoir-faire of an experienced professional. Which location for my pool? Which are the different steps of the construction? How many time will it take? Every detail counts and deserves to be discussed together.

2

Minimum earthworks

The UNIBEO structure does not need support legs, the grading is limited to the pool’s dimension plus 15 cm. Your garden is preserved, allowing a fast laying of your paving. The beaches and patios are made on a stable ground, there is neither risk of landslide nor cracks.

3

Assembly of a UNIBEO pool

Using The UNIBEO concept we can build pools made of reinforced concrete. The walls, the bottom and the stairs fill with concrete in one time, create a Monobloc reinforced concrete pool which respect the French rules on calculations for reinforced concrete (BAEL) that are also applied to water castles and bridges. There cannot be any cracks or leak over time. This is how we guarantee the solidity and the longevity of your pool.

4

concrete pouring

Once we have checked and adjusted the positioning of the structure (the diagonals and the level compared to the zero reference point) then we pour C25/30 XF1 concrete into the structure, into the stairs and then we finish with the bottom in order to form a one piece concrete structure in compliance with the rule BAEL 83.

5

Your filtration

To enjoy your pool you will need to maintain the water. Microorganism such as bacteria, seaweed, germs or any other may appear if you don’t filter the water. Unibeo Piscines offer several solutions of filtration so you can fully enjoy your pool in the best conditions

6

Laying the Liner

To enjoy your pool you will need to maintain the water. Microorganism such as bacteria, seaweed, germs or any other may appear if you don’t filter the water. Unibeo Piscines offer several solutions of filtration so you can fully enjoy your pool in the best conditions

7

Don't dream, dive !

Your pool is now ready! It gives to your garden a real style and it enables you to make the most of a new life style.

Le concept UNIBEO
NE RÊVEZ PLUS, PLONGEZ !!

Une piscine en béton !

La piscine en béton armé

Une piscine ? Ne rêvez plus… Rencontrez à Troyes notre équipe d’experts pour élaborer votre piscine sur mesure. Nous saurons vous accompagner de A à Z dans la construction de votre piscine UNIBEO en béton armé.

La piscine UNIBEO repose sur la réalisation d’une structure en béton armé. Les murs, le fond et les escaliers sont composés de béton armé respectant la norme BAEL applicables aux châteaux d’eaux et ponts.

Choisir UNIBEO, c’est choisir une piscine solide et durable dans le temps grâce à nos garanties décennales « fabrication et installation »². Vous bénéficiez du savoir faire 100% français et d’un produit d’une excellente qualité.

Chez UNIBEO, c’est vous qui choisissez en fonction de votre budget, la forme, les aménagements et les finitions de la piscine de vos rêves !

Une piscine UNIBEO sur mesure, solide et belle pour longtemps ! Ça donne envie de plonger, non ?

Votre piscine UNIBEO en quelques étapes

1

étude de votre piscine

L'étude de votre projet avec un distributeur UNIBEO, c'est s'assurer le savoir-faire d'un professionnel expérimenté. Quel emplacement pour ma piscine ? Quelles sont les différentes étapes de la construction ? Combien de temps vont durer les travaux ? Chaque détail compte et mérite d'être abordé ensemble.

2

Terrassement minimum

La structure UNIBEO ne nécessitant pas de jambe de force, le terrassement est limité aux dimensions de la piscine plus 15cm. Votre jardin est préservé, permettant une pose rapide de votre dallage. Les plages et terrasses reposent sur un sol non remué, aucun risque d'affaissement ni de fissures.

3

Montage d'une piscine UNIBEO

Le concept UNIBEO permet de réaliser des piscines avec une structure en Béton Armé. Les murs, le fond et les escaliers forment un ensemble monobloc indéformable respectant les règles de calcul BAEL applicables aux châteaux d'eau et ponts. Aucun risque d'affaissement ni de fuite ou de disparité de couleur au fil du temps. La solidité et la tenue de votre piscine est ainsi garantie.

4

coulage du béton

Après avoir vérifié et réglé le positionnement de la structure ( digonnales et niveau par rapport au point zéro de référence) on coule un béton de type C25/30 XF1 dans la structure , l'escalier en terminant par le fond pour ne former qu'un ensemble monobloc conforme aux norme BAEL 83.

5

Votre filtration

Pour profiter de votre piscine, il est nécessaire d’entretenir son eau. En effet, des micro-organismes tels que les bactéries, algues, microbes ou autre peuvent s’y développer si l’eau de la piscine n’est pas filtrée. Unibéo piscines vous propose plusieurs solutions de filtration pour profiter pleinement de votre piscine et dans les meilleures conditions.

6

Pose du Liner

Pour la pose du liner , les équipes de Unibeo piscines va vider l’air compris entre les parois et le liner à l’aide d’une turbine d’aspiration. Cette étape est très importante et permet de bien coller le liner à la structure afin d avoir une magnifique piscine

7

Ne rêvez plus, plongez !

Votre piscine est désormais installée ! Elle fait tout le charme de votre jardin et vous offre un nouveau cadre de vie dont vous profiterez pleinement !