Our filtrations for reinforced concrete pools
XS
SM
MD
LG
XL

Filtration for reinforced concrete pools

Our liners for reinforced concrete pools

To make the most of your pool you will need to maintain the water. Microorganism such as bacteria, seaweed, germs or any other may appear if you don’t filter the water. Unibeo Swimming pools offer several solutions of filtration so you can fully enjoy your pool in the best conditions.

Configure your quote online!

Ecoflow filtration unit or cartridge filtration

The ecoflow filtration is in a local integrated to the structure which is equiped with valves and bypass valves… The cartridge filtration is made through the flitering skimmer. The skimmer sucks up the water then filtered in a cartridge and finally in the multiplying flow feedback. The circulation and the filtration of the water is optimum.

traditional filtration with sand or element filter

The sand filter and element filter are the most common around the pools. The water is piped to several skimmers (surface aspiration). Then it spreads the water out across a ground and protected pipe network. Then the water goes into the sand filter which take the finest particles. This is how the water is filtered and returns back to the pool.

Escaliers UNIBEO

Filtration

UNE FILTRATION ADAPTÉE

Pour profiter de votre piscine, il est nécessaire d’entretenir son eau. En effet, des micro-organismes tels que les bactéries, algues, microbes ou autre peuvent s’y développer si l’eau de la piscine n’est pas filtrée. Unibéo piscines vous propose plusieurs solutions de filtration pour profiter pleinement de votre piscine et dans les meilleures conditions.

Configurez votre devis en ligne !

filtration Intégrée ecoflow ou filtration à cartouche

La filtration ecoflow est situé dans un local intégré à la structure, lui-même équipé de vannes et de bypass... Le principe de filtration à cartouche de la piscine se fait via le skimmer filtrant. L’eau est aspirée par le skimmer, puis filtrée dans une cartouche et enfin, par notre refoulement à multiplication de débit. La giration et la filtration de l’ensemble du volume d’eau de la piscine est donc parfaite.

filtration déportée à sable ou a élément

La filtration à sable ou la filtration à éléments est ceux que l’on retrouve le plus généralement autour des piscines. L’aspiration de l eau est faite par plusieurs skimmers (aspiration de surface). Ensuite, elle est acheminée via un réseau enterré et protégé vers un premier filtre récupérant les plus grosses impuretés. Enfin l'eau passe dans le filtre toute en arrêtant les plus fines particules. L'eau est ainsi traitée et ensuite refoulée dans le bassin.