Our safety products for reinforced concrete pools
XS
SM
MD
LG
XL

Safety for reinforced concrete pools

having fun with high security.́.

UNIBEO PISCINES offer several types of adapted safety systems, submersed, off the ground or alarm… Find the most suited solution. Keep in mind that no safety system can replace the active attention and supervision of responsible people who must be ready to intervene quickly.

Configure your quote online!

BAR-TYPE COVER

MULTIPURPOSE AND AFFORDABLE

They are polyvalent and affordable solutions to be used in summer or winter in order to secure and protect your swimming pool in accordance with French Law.

SECURITY ALARM

TO WARN

Secure your swimming pool using a certified safety system NF-90-307. The alarm can be an immersion detection alarm or a perimeter detection alarm ; use the most adapted solution to your environment and needs. Keep in mind that no safety system can replace the active attention and supervision of responsible people who must be ready to intervene quickly.

Ground safety shutters

EASILY COVER AND UNCOVER YOUR POOL

Easily cover and uncover your pool by choosing one of our safety shutters. Once it’s closed and locked, our safety shutter ensure the safety of your pool in accordance with the NF P 90-308 norm. Economical and practical, choose a ground safety shutter.

Escaliers UNIBEO

Sécurité

Le plaisir en toute sécurité.

UNIBEO PISCINES vous propose différents systèmes de sécurité adaptés, immergés, hors sol, alarme... trouvez la solution adaptée à votre piscine. Gardez en mémoire, qu’aucun système de sécurité ne remplace pas la vigilance et la surveillance active de personnes responsables qui doivent se tenir prêtes à intervenir rapidement.

Configurez votre devis en ligne !

COUVERTURES À BARRES

POLYVALENT & ÉCONOMIQUE

Des solutions polyvalentes et économiques utilisables été comme hiver afin de sécuriser et protéger votre piscine conformément à la législation française.

ALARME DE SÉCURITÉ

PRÉVENIR

Sécurisez votre piscine en utilisant un système de sécurité homologué NF 90-307. Alarme immergée ou périmétrique ; choisissez la solution la mieux adaptée à votre environnement et à vos besoins. Gardez en mémoire qu'aucun système de sécurité ne remplace la vigilance et la surveillance active de personnes responsables qui doivent se tenir prêtes à intervenir rapidement.

VOLETS HORS-SOL

COUVREZ ET DÉCOUVREZ VOTRE PISCINE EN UN TOUR DE CLEF

Couvrez et découvrez votre piscine en un tour de clef en optant pour un de nos systèmes de volet flottant à lames rigides. Une fois fermées et verrouillées, nos couvertures à lames assureront la sécurité de votre piscine, conformément à la norme NF P 90-308. Économique et fonctionnel, optez pour le volet roulant hors-sol.